ac blogs here. hi

11.4.23

HOLY COW. i was with my moirail for the past 3 days it was FUCKING AWESOME okay? i love him so so much. im still in washington rn. i went to mountain st hellens w/ my mom and her boyf. aside from that, no big news!

10.28.23

OHHH HERE WE GO. okay so the frontpage visuals of my site is done (besides for my friendbeasts) in terms of desktop, for the small news. but for something big something exciting. im going to be in WASHINGTON with my FIRENDS holy shit you dont get it. im leaving to go there the day after tomorrow. its been postponed for EVER but finally its happening. oh my lord. heheh im going to see my MOIRAIL. wondful..... anyway away from me personalposting, im currently working on more pages for my site! pages for why my mecore beasts are mecore, and then a virtual pet adoption page. after that? well ill come up with something while i code those. later, blogcels!

10.26.23

ohhh its been A WHILE... srry guys! im revamping my webs like CRRRAZY, and that will eventually include this page! ill also add a click to here. see you later, blogcels!

10.10.23

Oh yea hey gugs im real gmnow :D ive decided to make a blog. yeah, arent i cool? for now expect nothing. i havent done any thing today besides add a hover to my site. yea :P